Our Staff

Craig Girouard, P.E.

Design Engineer

Craig is a civil engineering graduate from University of Louisiana at Lafayette.

e: cgirouard@paulmiers.com

Our Engineers

Our staff has over 50 years of professional experience in Environmental and Civil Engineering, Land Surveying and Construction Administration. The staff and employees includes four (4) Registered Engineers, (1) Engineering Graduate, and two (2) Registered Land Surveyors.

Our Staff

Copyright  © Paul L. Miers Engineering, LLC All rights reserved. 

Travis P. Laurent, P.E., P.L.S.

Managing Partner, Registered Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor, Commissioned Notary Public

Travis is a civil engineer graduate from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette in Civil Engineering. 

He is also a licensed land surveyor and a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette.

e: tlaurent@paulmiers.com

Jared A. Arthur, P.E., L.S.I

Partner, Registered Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor

Jared is a civil engineering graduate from Louisiana State University. He is licensed in Louisiana and Texas.

He is a licensed surveying intern.

e: jarthur@paulmiers.com

Paul L. Miers, P.E., P.L.S. (Retired/Consultant)

Founder, Registered Environmental & Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor

Paul is a civil engineering graduate from the University of Southwestern Louisiana (now known as the University of Louisiana at Lafayette).

He is also a licensed land surveyor.

e: pmiers@paulmiers.com

Dylan Miller, E.I.

Design Engineer

Dylan is a civil engineering graduate from Louisiana Tech University.

e: dmiller@paulmiers.com

Tracy M. Laurent, CPA, CGMA

Business Manager and  a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette

e: tmlaurent@paulmiers.com


Tracie D. Boudreaux

Office Manager

e: tboudreaux@paulmiers.com


Hillary Istre

Receptionist

e: histre@paulmiers.com