Our Staff

Travis P. Laurent, P.E., P.L.S.

Principal, Registered Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor, Commissioned Notary Public

Travis is a graduate from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette in Civil Engineering and is also a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette.

e: tlaurent@paulmiers.com

 

Our staff has over 50 years of professional experience in Environmental and Civil Engineering, Land Surveying and Construction Administration. The staff and employees includes three (3) Registered Engineers, and two (2) Registered Land Surveyors.

Our Staff

Jared A. Arthur, P.E.

Chief Engineer

Jared is a civil engineering graduate from Louisiana State University.

e: jarthur@paulmiers.com

Our Engineers

Tracy M. Laurent, CPA, CGMA

Business Manager and  a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette

e: tmlaurent@paulmiers.com


Tracie D. Boudreaux

Office Manager

e: tboudreaux@paulmiers.com


Amberlyn Comeaux

Receptionist

e: acomeaux@paulmiers.com


Paul L. Miers, P.E., P.L.S.

Principal, Registered Environmental & Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor

Paul is a civil engineering graduate from the University of Southwestern Louisiana (now known as the University of Louisiana at Lafayette) and a licensed land surveyor.

e: pmiers@paulmiers.com

Copyright  © Paul L. Miers Engineering, LLC All rights reserved.