Paul L. Miers, P.E., P.L.S.

Founder, Registered Environmental & Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor

Paul is a civil engineering graduate from the University of Southwestern Louisiana (now known as the University of Louisiana at Lafayette) and a licensed land surveyor.

e: pmiers@paulmiers.com

Our Staff

Travis P. Laurent, P.E., P.L.S.

Managing Partner, Registered Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor, Commissioned Notary Public

Travis is a graduate from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette in Civil Engineering and is also a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette.

e: tlaurent@paulmiers.com

 

Our staff has over 50 years of professional experience in Environmental and Civil Engineering, Land Surveying and Construction Administration. The staff and employees includes three (3) Registered Engineers, (1) Engineering Intern, and two (3) Registered Land Surveyors.

Tracy M. Laurent, CPA, CGMA

Business Manager and  a commissioned Notary Public for the Parish of Lafayette

e: tmlaurent@paulmiers.com


Tracie D. Boudreaux

Office Manager

e: tboudreaux@paulmiers.com


Hillary Istre

Receptionist

e: @paulmiers.com

Jared A. Arthur, P.E.

Partner, Registered Civil Engineer & Land Surveyor

Jared is a civil engineering graduate from Louisiana State University.

e: jarthur@paulmiers.com

Copyright  © Paul L. Miers Engineering, LLC All rights reserved. 

Craig Girouard, E.I.

Design Engineer

Craig is a civil engineering graduate from University of Louisiana at Lafayette.

e: cgirouard@paulmiers.com

Our Engineers

Our Staff